Unavailable
Available
Lowest rate
Last availabilities
Durée min. de séjour
Arrival
Departure
2
0

Free Breakfast

Sign up to receive your code
You may receive offers by email - More details

 

 

HOTEL CALIFORNIA PARIS

A unique "demeure" by the Champs-Elysées

 

Located only steps away from the Champs-Elysées, the Hotel California is a 4-star hotel which was built in 1925 by the famous « Art Deco » architect Louis Duhayon, Designed as large private mansion our establishment managed to preserve the soul of the place with majestic chandeliers and a collecion of over 3000 paintings. With its subtle blend of classic and contemporary styles the Hotel California will welcome you in a lively place with an authentic parisian charm.

CONTACT US

 

 

A PRESTIGIOUS ADDRESS

The Champs-Elysées, the most famous avenue in the world

 

Ideally located near the Champs-Elysées, you are only steps away from the most famous avenue in the world. This large street runs between the monumental Arc de Triomphe and the majestic Place de la Concorde and around this historical axis you will find most of all the iconic monuments and museums of Paris.

 

come to the hoTEL

The area of the Champs-Elysées is also famous for shopping and nightlife. The avenue indeed lives around the clock with many boutiques, restaurants and clubs. By staying at the Hotel California and around the Champs-Elysées all the essential of Paris will be waiting at your door step.

Arc de Triomphe

Champs Elysées

Concorde

La Seine

Grand Palais

Avenue Montaigne

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Hotel's offer

 

ALL OFFerS

Indisponible
Disponible
Prix le plus bas
Dernières disponibilités
Durée min. de séjour
Arrivée
Départ
2
0

Petit Déjeuner Offert

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir votre code
Vous pourrez recevoir des offres par email - Plus de détails

 

 

HÔTEL CALIFORNIA PARIS

Une demeure unique des Champs-Elysées

 

Situé à deux pas de la mondialement connue Avenue des Champs-Elysées, l’Hotel California est un hôtel 4 étoiles qui fut érigé en 1925 par Louis Duhayon, architecte renommé du style « Art Déco ». Conçu comme une demeure privée, notre établissement a su préserver l’âme du lieu avec ses lustres majestueux et une collection de plus de 3000 toiles originales. Alliant les standards de l’hôtellerie internationale au charme authentique parisien, l’Hotel California vous accueille dans un lieu vivant, combinaison subtile de classicisme et de contemporain.
 

NOUS CONTACTER

 

 

UNE ADRESSE D'EXCEPTION

Les Champs-Elysées, la plus célèbre avenue du monde

 

Idéalement situé à quelques mètres des Champs Elysées, vous êtes à deux pas de la plus belle avenue du monde. Cet axe historique relie le monumental Arc de triomphe à la majestueuse Place de la Concorde et autour de lui se trouvent la plupart des monuments et musées les plus emblématiques de Paris.

 

VENIR À L'HÔTEL

Le quartier des Champs-Elysées est également celui du shopping et de la vie nocturne avec les nombreux restaurants, boutiques et clubs qui animent l’avenue toute la journée. A l’Hotel California et sur les Champs-Elysées, vous avez l’essentiel de Paris à portée de main.

Arc de Triomphe

Champs Elysées

Concorde

La Seine

Grand Palais

Avenue Montaigne

OFFRES EXCLUSIVES

Les offres de l'Hôtel

 

TOUTES LES OFFRES